Company with Event Fee invoice

Email Title:

CompanyEvent with Fees invoice

Email ID:

294

Module:

Employer/Company Event

Email Recipient(s):

Employer

Email Trigger:

Admin triggered by clicking the email icon on the company event signup page.

The GradLeaders Standard Email template is Populated:

PopUp is triggered to send by Admin.

The following is a list of defined replaceable parameters that may be used in the Custom Resume Book to Employer template:

  • Account Manager Email {accountmanageremail}
  • Account Manager Phone {accountmanagerphone}
  • Account Manager {accountmanager}
  • Contact First Name {contactfirstname}
  • Contact Last Name {contactlastname}
  • Contact Name {contactname}
  • Email Address {emailaddress}
  • Event Date Only {eventdateonly}
  • Event Early Price Date {eventearlypricedate}
  • Event Late Price Date {eventlatepricedate}
  • Event Time Only {eventtimeonly}
  • Event Description {eventdesc}
  • Event Date {eventdate}
  • Location {location}
  • Event Name {eventname}
  • Organization Name {orgname}
  • Payment Method {paymentmethod}
  • Payment Status {paymentstatus} 
  • External Payment Gateway URL {paymentgatewayurl}

This email is controlled by the following program settings (if applicable):

Setting Name: OCR Admin Email Address

Setting ID: 17

Note: If you do not have access to the configuration, please use the “Contact” link above for assistance with modifying your email templates or contact a GradLeaders Representative

An example email:

Subject:

{eventname} {eventdate} - Invoice

Body:

Dear {contactfirstname},

 

Thank you for registering for the {eventname} on {eventdate}.  I have attached your invoice/receipt.

Notes:

 

Posted by: - Jan 5, 2018 at 8:54 AM. This article has been viewed 3985 times.
Online URL: https://kb.mbafocus.com/article.php?id=2275