Converting a job to an OCR Interview

Question: When I convert a job to OCR interview, it asks if I want to delete the job. The only reason I would want to click yes is if I wanted the historical data correct?

Resolution: Correct, if you select yes, the job will be deleted and the activity tied to the job will remain on the student record.

 

 

Posted by: - Nov 11, 2013 at 5:32 PM. This article has been viewed 3196 times.
Online URL: https://kb.mbafocus.com/article.php?id=860