Home » Categories » On-Campus Interviewing » OCI Visit - Messages & Email Templates » Schedules

Confirmed On Schedule

Email Title:

Confirmed On Schedule

Email ID:

11

Module:

OCR Visit

Email Recipient(s):

Candidates

Email Trigger:

when an admin or employer finalizes or runs the schedule and the candidate is placed on schedule for an event

The GradLeaders Standard Email template is Populated

The email is sent automatically

CSO Admins may edit the email on the Job Program

The following is a list of defined replaceable parameters that may be used in the Confirmed On Schedule template:

Account Manager Email - {accountmanageremail}

Account Manager Phone - {accountmanagerphone}

AccountManager - {accountmanager}

ApplicationMethodEmail - {applicationmethodemail}

ApplicationMethodWebsite - {applicationmethodwebsite}

Bid Slots - {bidslots}

Contact Preferred Name - {contactpreferredname}

Contact Prefix - {contactprefix}

Contact Suffix - {contactsuffix}

ContactFirstName - {contactfirstname}

ContactLastName - {contactlastname}

ContactName - {contactname}

Event Date Only - {eventdateonly}

Event Long Date Only - {eventlongdate}

EventDate - {eventdate}

Expiredate - {expiredate}

Final Student Deadline - {finalstudentdeadline}

Interview Length - {interviewLength}

Invite Accept End - {inviteacceptend}

Invite Accept Start - {inviteacceptstart}

Invite Slots - {inviteslots}

InvitesDueDate - {invitesduedate}

Job Description Due Date - {jobdescriptiondue}

Job Location - {joblocation}

JobContactEmail - {jobcontactemail}

JobDesc - {jobdesc}

JobNumber - {jobnumber}

JobTitle - {jobtitle}

Organization - {orgname}

PostDate - {postdate}

Requisition - {requisition}

Resume Available to Employer - {resavailtoemp}

Resume Drop End - {resdropend}

Resume Drop Start - {resdropstart}

Schedule Available To Employer - {scheduleavailtoemp}

Schedule Count - {schedulecount}

ScheduleDate - {scheduledate}

StudentFirstName - {studentfirstname}

StudentLastName - {studentlastname}

StudentMiddleName - {studentmiddlename}

StudentPreferredName - {studentpreferredname}

StudentSuffix - {studentsuffix}

TimeSlot - {timeslot}

Visit Rooms - {visitrooms}

Work Authorization - {workauthorization}

This email is controlled by the following program settings (if applicable):

n/a

Note: If you do not have access to the configuration, please use the “Contact” link above for assistance with modifying your email templates or contact a GradLeaders Representative

An example email:

Subject:

You are on the schedule for {orgname} {jobtitle}

Body:

Dear {studentfirstname} {studentlastname}:

You are on the schedule for {orgname} {jobtitle}.

Notes:

 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Swap Request
Viewed 3678 times since Sep 27, 2010
OCR Interview Reminder
Viewed 4067 times since Sep 27, 2010
Visit Email All Scheduled
Viewed 3135 times since Jan 16, 2012
Remove Res Drop
Viewed 3106 times since Sep 27, 2010
Visit Email Attended
Viewed 4083 times since Sep 27, 2010
Confirmed On Schedule With Conflict
Viewed 3581 times since Sep 27, 2010
Send Invite Accept Deadline Email To Students
Viewed 3722 times since Feb 2, 2011
Visit Email Not Attended
Viewed 3190 times since Sep 27, 2010
Remove Closed
Viewed 2964 times since Sep 27, 2010
Remove From Schedule
Viewed 3707 times since Sep 27, 2010