Home » Categories » Frequently Asked Questions

Deleting an OCR Request

Question: I want to delete a confirmed request but the delete button is not available, I should have the permission to delete a request.

Answer: Admins who have the permission to delete a request can only delete requests that have not been confirmed or declined. Once a request has been confirmed or declined, the delete button will not be visible.

 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Removing OCR jobs from candidate job search
Viewed 2631 times since Dec 18, 2013
What is a pid?
Viewed 8847 times since Nov 11, 2013
Image Specifications for Mobile App Icon
Viewed 1829 times since Jul 19, 2019
What does the term "Crossover" mean for then option "Allow Crossover" on an OCR?
Viewed 2815 times since Oct 6, 2010
Authentication Token has Expired, please re-authenticate
Viewed 5198 times since Dec 17, 2013
What does "Respect Slot Count" mean on an OCR?
Viewed 2503 times since Feb 3, 2014
Default programs when creating an advising appointment
Viewed 2398 times since Dec 18, 2013
Which Reports Allow You to View Major and Last Login?
Viewed 2112 times since Sep 19, 2017
Is there a way to batch delete jobs?
Viewed 2496 times since Nov 11, 2013
Application Deadline must be on or before
Viewed 2406 times since Nov 16, 2013