Home » Categories » Admin Portal » Admin - Email Templates & Messages » Email Templates

Workshop With Fee Add To Sign Up

Email Title:

Workshop With Fee Add To Sign Up

Email ID:

284

Module:

Workshop

Email Recipient(s):

Candidate

Email Trigger:

When a candidate signs up for a workshop.

The GradLeaders Standard Email template is Populated:

PopUp

The following is a list of defined replaceable parameters that may be used in the Custom Resume Book to Employer template:

  • Advisor Name {advisorname}
  • Event Date {eventdate} 
  • Event Description {eventdesc}
  • Event Name {eventname}
  • Location {location}
  • Work Shop Early Fee Date {workshopearlyfeedate}
  • Payment Method {paymentmethod}
  • Student First Name {studentfirstname}
  • Student Last Name {studentlastname}
  • Student Suffix {studentsuffix}
  • Time Slot {timeslot}
  • Work Shop Early Fee {workshopearlyfee}
  • Work Shop Late Fee {workshoplatefee}
  • Work Shop Late Fee Date {workshoplatefeedate}
  • Work Shop Normal Fee {workshopnormalfee} 

This email is controlled by the following program settings (if applicable):

Setting Name: SendConfirmationOnWorkshopSignup

Setting ID: 674

Note: If you do not have access to the configuration, please use the “Contact” link above for assistance with modifying your email templates or contact a GradLeaders Representative

An example email:

Subject:

You have been added to {eventname} on {eventdate}

Body:

Dear {studentfirstname},

This is confirmation that you have been added to {eventname} on {eventdate}.

This is an automated message. Please do not respond to this email.

Thank you,

Notes:

 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Notify Admin of New and Modified Job Posting
Viewed 15823 times since Jan 5, 2018
Implementation Plan - Resume Book Email Templates List
Viewed 357 times since Feb 25, 2020
Implementation Plan - Co-op/Internship/Experiential Learning Email Templates List
Viewed 433 times since Feb 25, 2020
SSO - Remote Authorization Failure
Viewed 2012 times since Feb 2, 2011
Implementation Plan - Candidate/Student Module Email Templates List
Viewed 478 times since Feb 25, 2020
Implementation Plan - Employment Reporting/Offers/Outcomes Email Templates List
Viewed 374 times since Feb 25, 2020
Admin Forgot Password
Viewed 2643 times since Sep 21, 2010
I need to edit a message but I cannot find it
Viewed 1805 times since Dec 19, 2013
Cover Letter Approved
Viewed 1378 times since Jan 5, 2018
ExecSelect Single Search Approval
Viewed 3366 times since Sep 21, 2010